Wednesday, 26 January 2011

New releases

This month we've been setting up digital downloads via junodownload.  Our first downloads will be:


Wrong Planet - Error

House Grinder - Observer Call

We're also now on and come and be our frieds (or whatever you're supposed to do ...)

Wednesday, 5 January 2011

BUTTONMOON - Burning Season released

Burning Season is released by Edify and
is available as a download from Juno here..

The download features Burning Season Parts 1-5 and a version of Spectral Cats Mechanese Odessey.

Burning Season - Part 6 video features the Schmergmeister on prepared guitar and can be found here...