Wednesday, 29 June 2011

Wildflower - Shake/Think + 10 for June

Following on from last months journey into alien worlds with House Grinders - Until the black sky comes, we are proud to announce the debut release by WildFlower - Shake/Think takes the listener on a frenetic journey into the heart of chaos, chanelling the spirit of free-jazz with dislocated beats and a disorienting soundworld - enough bollox just take a listen

‎10 for June
AR - Wolf Notes
Luup - Meadow Rituals
Wildflower - Shake/Think
John Wall & Alex Rodgers - Works 2006-2011
Human Greed - Fortress Longing
David Sylvian - Died In The Wool
The Haxan Cloak - The Haxan Cloak
Jefre Cantu-Ledesma - Shining Skull Breath
Marsen Jules - Nostalgia
Sol-de-muerte - Died for Love

No comments:

Post a Comment